Contact

Optima Sales Group

Phone: 480.440.3848
P.O. Box 73097
Phoenix, AZ 85050


Principal – Partner

Eric Blair

Phone: 480.440.3848
Eric@OptimaSalesGroup.com


Arizona | New Mexico | Southern Nevada

Rick Gonzalez

Territory Sales Consultant
Phone: 928.499.2798
Rick@OptimaSalesGroup.com


 Southern California

Jon Parsons

Territory Sales Consultant
Phone: 760.408.7009
Jon@OptimaSalesGroup.com


 Southern California

Laurie Burke

Territory Sales Consultant
Phone: 702-690-7068
Laurie@OptimaSalesGroup.com


Northern California

Mike Lee

Territory Sales Consultant
Phone: 408.761.2137
Mike@OptimaSalesGroup.com


Northern California | Northern Nevada

Louelle Chimes

Territory Sales Consultant
Phone: 425.502.1689
Louelle@OptimaSalesGroup.com


Arkansas | Oklahoma | Northern Texas

Dana Brewer

Territory Sales Consultant
Phone: 817.688.5443
Dana@OptimaSalesGroup.com


Louisiana | Southern Texas

Donna Peachey

Territory Sales Consultant
Phone: 408-722-0369
Donna@OptimaSalesGroup.com


Colorado | Utah | Wyoming

Kelly Beckton

Territory Sales Consultant
Phone: 805.746.4120
Kelly@OptimaSalesGroup.com


Design Services

Sarah Greanya

Phone: 619.228.5584
Sarah@OptimaSalesGroup.com


Design Services

Stacy McCarthy, CKBD, CID

Phone: 916-223-9551
Stacy@OptimaSalesGroup.com


Operations – Partner

Erin Blair

Phone: 480.440.3847
Erin@OptimaSalesGroup.com

Copyright © 2017 Optima Sales Group